Site Managers

About Site Managers

Below is a list of site managers for College of Liberal Arts websites organized alphabetically by departments and centers and special units. Site managers are the lead persons guiding, building, and maintaining the content on their websites. Site managers are also the liaisons between the department or center and CLA IT Web Services. If you have questions or comments about content on any of these websites these are the people to contact. Note that generally speaking requests to change website content must be submit to CLA IT Web Services by the site manager or the request will be forward to the site manager for their approval prior to the change being made.

 

For questions or comments regarding the College of Liberal Arts website please contact us directly by submitting a web support request. For other websites use the site manager contacts listed below.

 

Departments

Anthropology

Katie Horton - katie.horton@colostate.edu

Art and Art History

Anna Bernhard - anna.bernhard@colostate.edu
Natalie Barnes - natalie.barnes@colostate.edu

Communication Studies

Carol Busch - carol.busch@colostate.edu

Dance

Jennifer Clary - jennifer.clary@colostate.edu

English

Jill Salahub - jill.salahub@colostate.edu

Ethnic Studies

Abby Marweg - abby.marweg@colostate.edu

History

Nicole Archambeau - nicole.archambeau@colostate.edu

Journalism & Media Communication

Ananda Luttet - ananda.luttet@colostate.edu

Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Kaity Lewis - kaity.lewis@colostate.edu
Jonathan Carlyon - jonathan.carlyon@colostate.edu

Music

Jennifer Clary - jennifer.clary@colostate.edu

Philosophy

Lorraine Dunn - lorraine.dunn@colostate.edu

Political Science

Michele Betsill - m.betsill@colostate.edu
Kate Sherman - kate.sherman@colostate.edu

Sociology

Carmen Hardy - carmenr.hardy@colostate.edu

Theatre

Jennifer Clary - jennifer.clary@colostate.edu

Centers and Special Units

Arts and Creative Expression (ACE)

Nathan Seymour - nathan.seymour@colostate.edu

Academic Support

Emily Farrenkopf - emily.farrenkopf@colostate.edu

Center for Fair & Alternative Trade

Nefratiri Weeks - nefratiri.weeks@colostate.edu
Claudia Rosty - claudia.rosty@colostate.edu

Center for Literary Publishing

Stephanie G'schwind - stephanie.gschwind@coloState.edu

Center for Public Deliberation

Kalie McMonagle - kalie.mcmonagle@colostate.edu
Martin Carcasson - martin.carcasson@colostate.edu

Community  Literacy Center

Tobi Jacobi - tobi.jacobi@colostate.edu

Composition

Jill Salahub - jill.salahub@colostate.edu

Creative Writing

Sasha Steensen - sasha.steensen@colostate.edu

Environmental Affairs

Sandra Davis - sandra.davis@colostate.edu

Ethics Center

Zamzam Abdi - zamzamabdi96@gmail.com

gtPathways Writing

Tobi Jacobi - tobi.jacobi@colostate.edu

Hatton Gallery

Christine Martell - christine.martell@colostate.edu

International Studies

Andrea Duffy - andrea.duffy@colostate.edu

Liberal Arts Interdisciplinary Major

Kevin Foskin - kevin.foskin@colostate.edu

LEAP

Haley Carlson - haley.carlson@colostate.edu

Public Lands History Center

Brenda Todd - brenda.todd@colostate.edu

University Art Museum

Jennifer Clary - jennifer.clary@colostate.edu

University Center for the Arts

Jennifer Clary - jennifer.clary@colostate.edu

Wold Resource Center

Anna Bernhard - anna.bernhard@colostate.edu

Writing Center

Jill Salahub - jill.salahub@colostate.edu

 Sites on Multisite

 Sites on WordPress but not on Multisite